List of Events for 2016

13th March. East Anglia Kit Car Club. The Old Ram, Tivetshall St Mary, Norfolk.

2nd April. Bromyard Festival of speed. http://www.bromyardspeedfestival.co.uk

3rd April. Colmworth, Beds. MK44 2JX. Breakfast meet. (Monthly, first Sunday of month)

6th April (Wed) Earls Barton first meet of the year. NN6 0EP 4-30pm to 9pm (Monthly first Wed of month)

17th April. Prescott ‘Run The Hill’ Bike Festival. http://www.bikefestivals.co.uk/

24th April  (Sun). Stilton Cheese Run in Leics, Rutland, Northants. http://stiltoncheeserun.webs.com/

1st May (Sun) Colmworth Village hall Breakfast meet 9-12 (First Sunday May – Sept) MK44 2JX

1-2 May Stoneleigh Kit car show. http://www.nationalkitcarshow.co.uk/

7th May (Sat) North York Moors Run.

31st May, 1-2 June (Tues-Wed-Thurs) Triking Meeting Somerset. http://www.combehouse.co.uk

5th June (Sun) Colmworth Breakfast

3rd July. Harrold, Beds. Gardens open, free entry

10th July Sun) Kimbolton Country fair

17th July (Sun) Founders Day, Stanford Hall

20-21st Aug (Sat-Sun) Ramsey 40’s weekend   http://ramsey1940s.co.uk/

29th Aug (Bank hol Mon) Fenman Classic Bike Show Wimbotsham, PE34 3QB  http://fenmanclassic.co.uk/index.html

4th Sept (Sun) Shelsley Bike Fest http://shelsleybikefestival.co.uk/book_tickets

9-10-11 (Fri-Sat-Sun) Sept. 24th German Dreirad Treffen in Holland. http://dreiradtreffen2016.nl/

17th Sept (Sat) 10,000ft Yorkshire Dales start at LA6 3HG