1st Jan 2017 Stoney Stratford. http://www.vintagestony.co.uk/

14th Jan (Sat) StrawBear Festival, Whittlesey. link

12th March (Sun) East Anglia Kit Car Club Monthly Meet. The Jolly Farmers, Norfolk. NR16 1LG. Web Site

2nd April (Sun) 2017 Colmworth Breakfast Meet. MK44 2JX. Classic Car meet 1st Sunday each month to 1st Oct. Bacon roll & coffee.

5th April (Wed) Earls Barton – NN6 0EP Junction 10 off A45. First Wednesday of the month from April to September 4.30pm to 9pm  Classic car meet. (Web Site)

9th April 2017 Precott Bike Fest. https://www.prescottbikefestival.co.uk/

15th April (Sat) Complete Kit Car mag open day in Grantham http://www.completekitcar.co.uk/

23rd April (Sun) St Georges Day run– North Norfolk Classic Vehicle Club (Web Site)

30th April – 1st May (Bank Hol) Stoneleigh Kit Car Show (Web Site)

19-21st May (Sat run) May On The Moors. 3 Wheel meet at Rosedale Abbey, North York Moors. (See thread)

2nd July (Sun) Baston Car Show (Web Site)

9th July (Sun) Kimbolton Country Fair (Web site)

23rd July (Sun) Founders Day, Stanford Hall (web site)

13th Aug (Sun) Brackley Motorcycle Festival.

25th,26th & 27th August 2017. Cley Camp Site (See thread)

8th – 10th Sept 2017 Drierad Treffen, Bergstrabe 18, D56861 Reil. (Former East Germany) Hosts, Stefanie & Thorsten Mey.

10th Sept (Sun) Whittlesey Festival